Student Leadership Group 2016 28-Jan-2016

2016 St Mary’s Student Leadership Team

Congratulations to the following Year 6 St Mary’s students elected by staff and students as our School Leaders for the 2016 school year.

A special welcome and commissioning mass will take place at the beginning of term one, 2016 where these students will be blessed and presented with their leadership badges. 


School Captains        

Amber Moore
Andre Riccardi
Hartzer House (Blue)        

Leif Aratema

Jamelia Hollamby
Little House (Gold)        

Brody Reed
Ciaralii Parnell
Chevalier House (Red)       

Rex Coleman
Jelaine Yumul
O’Sullivan House (Green)

Kye Cutter
Aby Bowman